The "limited time" is on a rolling 365 day schedule, which initiates on the first day it was used while traveling abroad. Once the limited time has expired, the customer will not be able to access content from their home country while traveling until the 365 day window restarts. You will get a message when the limited time ends, stating that they will start getting the content for the region they are currently in going forward.
Well with that, we don't have the specific number of days or for how long, but the good news is that we will notify you right away once the limited time ends.

Leave a comment: